ibtm world

Germany at ibtm world

The German Convention Bureau works with German exhibitors to showcase the country as a convention and meetings destination at IBTM World in Barcelona.

The German Pavilion is part of the Foreign Trade Fair Participation Program by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy in cooperation with AUMA, the Association of the German Trade Fair Industry. The Ministry initiated this program to promote German foreign trade, giving companies with “made in Germany” products and services the opportunity to participate in international events and trade shows at lower cost.

Germany Pavilion will be at IBTM world 29. November to 1. December 2016 in Barcelona.

Visit us at booth F50!

For more details visit www.ibtmworld.com.

Team Germany welcomes you at ibtm world in Barcelona!
Team Germany welcomes you at ibtm world in Barcelona!
Germany ibtm
Germany ibtm
Alemania ibtm
Alemania ibtm
ibtm world 2016

Visit LEIPZIG at booth F50-28!

Visit Cologne at booth F50-12!

Exhibitors 2016

Unbenanntes Dokument
Company  Contact Person E-Mail
25hours Hotel Hamburg HafenCity Felix Sigel fsigel@25hours-hotels.com 
andels by Vienna House Berlin Christoph Schulze Dieckhoff christoph.schulze-dieckhoff@viennahouse.com 
Atlantic Hotels Ulrich Ponty uponty@atlantic-hotels.de 
BRÄHLER ICS Konferenztechnik International Congress Service Holger Lange holger.lange@braehler.com 
capricorn NÜRBURGRING Alla Kopytova alla.kopytova@nuerburgring.de 
CCH - Congress Center Hamburg Vera Cavus vera.cavus@cch.de 
Cologne Convention Bureau Christian Woronka christian.woronka@koelntourismus.de 
CPO HANSER SERVICE Katrin Suchi ksuchi@cpo-hanser.de 
Deutsche Lufthansa Claudia Wilhelm claudia.wilhelm.cw@dlh.de 
Dorint An der Messe Köln Benjamin Klöckner benjamin.kloeckner@dorint.com 
Dresden Convention Bureau Birgit Eißner birgit.eissner@marketing.dresden.de 
Düsseldorf Congress Sport & Event Barbara Himmes HimmesB@d-cse.de
Düsseldorf Marketing & Tourismus Nathalie Odermann odermann.n@convention-duesseldorf.com 
East Hotel & Restaurant Sabine Deker s.deker@east-hamburg.de
ESTREL Hotel & Convention Center Diane Pentaleri-Otto d.pentaleri-otto@estrel.com
First Class Concept Eventmanagement & Location Jörg Ullrich ullrich@first-class-concept.de
Frankfurt Convention Bureau Mareike Kitz kitz@infofrankfurt.de 
Freiburg Wirtschaft Touristik und Messe / Messe Freiburg Iris Sohn iris.sohn@fwtm.de
Hamburg Convention Bureau Karin Diemer karin.diemer@hamburg-convention.com
Hotel Palace Berlin Marco Seitelmann m.seitelmann@palace.de
i-contravel Liliane Emnet-Propper info@i-contravel.com
KölnKongress Franca Wenzl f.wenzl@koelnkongress.de
Kongresshotel Potsdam am Templiner See Ulrike Schiffner ulrike.schiffner@hukg.de
Kurhaus Wiesbaden Anne Motzki anne.motzki@wiesbaden-marketing.de
Landesmesse Stuttgart / ICS Internationales Congress Center Stuttgart Manuela Walter Manuela.Walter@messe-stuttgart.de
Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing Hiskia Wiesner h.wiesner@ltm-leipzig.de
Lindner Hotels Michael Wilkens michael.wilkens@lindner.de
Lufthansa Seeheim Kristian Straub kristian.straub@dlh.de
MARITIM Hotel & Internationales Congress Center Dresden Jörg Bacher jbacher.dre@maritim.de
MARITIM Hotels Kristina Schmitz kschmitz.vki@maritim.com
Messe Berlin Conventions Christian Ortlepp ortlepp@messe-berlin.com
Messe Frankfurt Venue / Congress Frankfurt Ellen Pinkert ellen.pinkert@messefrankfurt.com
MR Congress & Incentive Josefine Hopp j.hopp@mr-congress.com
MR Reisebüro Renate Maier renate.Maier@mr-reisen.de
NürnbergConvention Center (NCC) / Nürnberg Messe Alexandra Költsch alexandra.koeltsch@nuernbergmesse.de
Palazzo Italia - Römischer Hof Evelin Ratti evelin.ratti@fieramilano.it
Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin Anika Kittler anika.kittler@radissonblu.com
Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt Viola Appenzeller viola.appenzeller@radissonblu.com
SIDE Hamburg Conferences & Seminars Sandra Schaefers s.schaefers@side-hamburg.de
Starwood Hotels Deutschland Lukas Bechtel lukas.bechtel@starwoodhotels.com
Steigenberger Hotels Nicole Hennig nicole.hennig@steigenbergerhotel-group.com
Stuttgart Convention Bureau Heike Ade heike.ade@stuttgart-tourist.de
TITANIC Chaussee Berlin Sandra Holzäpfel s.holzaepfel@titanic-hotels.de
Tourismus & Congress Region Bonn/Rhein-Sieg/Ahrweiler Melanie Klöckner m.kloeckner@bonn-region.de
visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office Katharina Waschke Katharina.Waschke@visitberlin.de

QUESTIONS?

If you require any further information about the meetings destination Germany, we are happy to help you. Just give us a call or send us an email.

Contact USA

  • +1 212 6614582 

Contact China

  • + 86 10 6590 6445