ibtm world

Germany at ibtm world

The German Convention Bureau works with German exhibitors to showcase the country as a convention and meetings destination at IBTM World in Barcelona.

The German Pavilion is part of the Foreign Trade Fair Participation Program by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy in cooperation with AUMA, the Association of the German Trade Fair Industry. The Ministry initiated this program to promote German foreign trade, giving companies with “made in Germany” products and services the opportunity to participate in international events and trade shows at lower cost.

Germany Pavilion will be at IBTM world 29. November to 1. December 2016 in Barcelona. For more details visit www.ibtmworld.com.

ibtm world 2016
Team Germany welcomes you at ibtm world in Barcelona!
Team Germany welcomes you at ibtm world in Barcelona!
Germany ibtm
Germany ibtm
Alemania ibtm
Alemania ibtm

Exhibitors 2016

Unbenanntes Dokument
First Name Last Name Company  E-Mail Website
Felix Sigel 25hours Hotel Hamburg HafenCity fsigel@25hours-hotels.com www.25hours-hotels.com
Christoph Schulze Dieckhoff andels by Vienna House Berlin christoph.schulze-dieckhoff@viennahouse.com www.andelsberlin.com
Ulrich Ponty Atlantic Hotels uponty@atlantic-hotels.de www.atlantic-hotels.de
Holger Lange BRÄHLER ICS Konferenztechnik International Congress Service AG holger.lange@braehler.com www.braehler-dresden.com
Alla Kopytova capricorn NÜRBURGRING GmbH alla.kopytova@nuerburgring.de www.nuerburgring.de
Vera Cavus CCH - Congress Center Hamburg vera.cavus@cch.de www.the-new-cch.com
Christian Woronka Cologne Convention Bureau c/o KölnTourismus GmbH christian.woronka@koelntourismus.de www.conventioncologne.de
Katrin Suchi CPO HANSER SERVICE GmbH ksuchi@cpo-hanser.de www.cpo-hanser.de
Claudia Wilhelm Deutsche Lufthansa AG claudia.wilhelm.cw@dlh.de www.lufthansa.com
Benjamin Klöckner Dorint An der Messe Köln benjamin.kloeckner@dorint.com www.dorint.com/koeln
Birgit Eißner Dresden Convention Bureau
c/o Dresden Marketing GmbH
birgit.eissner@marketing.dresden.de www.dresden.de/convention
Uta Nübl Dresden Convention Bureau
c/o Dresden Marketing GmbH
uta.nuebl@marketing.dresden.de www.dresden.de/convention
Romy Sell Dresden Convention Bureau
c/o Dresden Marketing GmbH
Romy.Sell@marketing.dresden.de www.dresden.de/convention
Barbara Himmes Düsseldorf Congress Sport & Event GmbH HimmesB@d-cse.de www.d-cse.de
Nathalie Odermann Düsseldorf Marketing & Tourismus GmbH odermann.n@convention-duesseldorf.com www.convention-duesseldorf.com
Philipp Tu East Hotel & Restaurant GmbH p.tu@east-hamburg.de www.east-hamburg.de
Sabine Deker East Hotel & Restaurant GmbH s.deker@east-hamburg.de www.east-hamburg.de
Diane Pentaleri-Otto ESTREL Hotel & Convention Center d.pentaleri-otto@estrel.com www.estrel.com
Jörg Ullrich First Class Concept GmbH
Eventmanagement & Location
ullrich@first-class-concept.de www.first-class-concept.de
Mareike Kitz Frankfurt Convention Bureau
Tourismus+Congress GmbH Frankfurt am Main
kitz@infofrankfurt.de www.frankfurt-convention-bureau.de
Iris Sohn Freiburg Wirtschaft Touristik und Messe GmbH & Co. KG
Messe Freiburg
iris.sohn@fwtm.de www.messe-freiburg.de
Karin Diemer Hamburg Convention Bureau GmbH karin.diemer@hamburg-convention.com www.hamburg-convention.com
Marco Seitelmann Hotel Palace Berlin m.seitelmann@palace.de www.palace.de
Liliane Emnet-Propper i-contravel GmbH info@i-contravel.com www.i-contravel.com
Franca Wenzl KölnKongress GmbH f.wenzl@koelnkongress.de www.koelnkongress.de
Ulrike Schiffner Kongresshotel Potsdam am Templiner See
OSGV Hotel- u. Kongress GmbH & Co. Betriebs KG
ulrike.schiffner@hukg.de www.kongresshotel-potsdam.de
Anne Motzki Kurhaus Wiesbaden GmbH anne.motzki@wiesbaden-marketing.de www.wiesbaden.de/kurhaus
Manuela Walter Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH
ICS Internationales Congress Center Stuttgart
Manuela.Walter@messe-stuttgart.de www.ics-stuttgart.de
Mirjam Haegele Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH
ICS Internationales Congress Center Stuttgart
Mirjam.haegele@messe-stuttgart.de www.ics-stuttgart.de
Hiskia Wiesner Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH h.wiesner@ltm-leipzig.de www.do-it-at-leipzig.de
Michael Wilkens Lindner Hotels AG Hauptverwaltung michael.wilkens@lindner.de www.lindner.de
Kristian Straub Lufthansa Seeheim GmbH kristian.straub@dlh.de www.lufthansa-seeheim.de
Jörg Bacher MARITIM Hotel & Internationales Congress Center Dresden jbacher.dre@maritim.de www.maritim.de
Kristina Schmitz MARITIM Hotelgesellschaft mbH
kschmitz.vki@maritim.com www.maritim.de
Christian Ortlepp Messe Berlin Conventions ortlepp@messe-berlin.com www.messe-berlin.de/conventions
Ellen Pinkert Messe Frankfurt Venue GmbH
Congress Frankfurt
ellen.pinkert@messefrankfurt.com www.congressfrankfurt.de
Josefine Hopp MR Congress & Incentive GmbH j.hopp@mr-congress.com www.mr-congress.com
Renate Maier MR Reisebüro GmbH renate.Maier@mr-reisen.de http://mr-reisen.de
Alexandra Költsch NürnbergConvention Center (NCC)
Nürnberg Messe GmbH
alexandra.koeltsch@nuernbergmesse.de www.nuernberg-convention.de
Evelin Ratti Palazzo Italia - Römischer Hof evelin.ratti@fieramilano.it www.palazzo-italia.com
Anika Kittler Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin anika.kittler@radissonblu.com www.radissonblu.com/hotel-berlin
Viola Appenzeller Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt viola.appenzeller@radissonblu.com www.radissonblu.de/hotel-frankfurt
Sandra Schaefers SIDE Hamburg
Conferences & Seminars
s.schaefers@side-hamburg.de www.side-hamburg.de
Lukas Bechtel Starwood Hotels Deutschland lukas.bechtel@starwoodhotels.com www.starwoodhotels.com
Lara Gronemeier Starwood Hotels Deutschland Lara.Gronemeier@sheraton.com www.starwoodhotels.com
Fee Wind Starwood Hotels Deutschland fee.wind@starwoodhotels.com www.starwoodhotels.com
Nicole Hennig Steigenberger Hotels AG nicole.hennig@steigenbergerhotel-group.com www.steigenberger.de
Heike Ade Stuttgart Convention Bureau / Stuttgart-Marketing GmbH heike.ade@stuttgart-tourist.de www.congress-stuttgart.de
Sandra Holzäpfel TITANIC Chaussee Berlin s.holzaepfel@titanic-hotels.de www.titanic-hotels.com
Melanie Klöckner Tourismus & Congress GmbH
Region Bonn/Rhein-Sieg/Ahrweiler
m.kloeckner@bonn-region.de www.bonn-conference.de
Katharina Waschke visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office Katharina.Waschke@visitberlin.de www.convention.visitBerlin.de


If you require any further information about the meetings destination Germany, we are happy to help you. Just give us a call or send us an email.

Contact USA

  • +1 212 6614582 

Contact China

  • + 86 10 6590 6445