Das German Convention Bureau - Unser Team

Matthias Schultze

Matthias Schultze

Managing Director

+49 69 24293014 
schultze@gcb.de

Sarah Esch

Sarah Esch

Assistant to the Managing Director

+49 69 24293028
esch@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Michael Heidrich

Michael Heidrich

Head of Administration and Finance
Executive Director

+49 69 24293038
heidrich@gcb.de 

Raphaela Herbst

Raphaela Herbst

Marketing & Events

+49 69 24293020
herbst@gcb.de | Xing

Christine Koch

Christine Koch

Database Marketing / Sustainability Representative

+49 69 24293022
koch@gcb.de | Xing  | LinkedIn

Martina Nesper

Martina Nesper

Trade Fairs / Events

+49 69 24293036
nesper@gcb.de | Xing 

Birgit Pacher

Birgit Pacher

Communications

+49 69 24293018
pacher@gcb.de | Xing  | LinkedIn

Sara Parr
Sara Parr

Sara Parr

Online Communications

+49 69 242 930 25
parr@gcb.deXing | LinkedIn

Karina Pierce

Karina Pierce

International Business

+49 69 242 930 29
pierce@gcb.de  | Xing  | LinkedIn

Monika Pilat

Monika Pilat

Market Research

+49 69 24293021
pilat@gcb.de

Simone Pohl

Simone Pohl

Administration

+49 69 24293015
pohl@gcb.de

Anke Pruust

Anke Pruust

Director of Marketing

+49 69 24293016
pruust@gcb.de

Beatriz Salguero

Beatriz Salguero

Office Management

+49 69 24293034

Ilse Christine Schamun

Ilse Christine Schamun

International Business

+49 69 24293011
schamun@gcb.de  | Xing | LinkedIn

Ursula Winterbauer

Ursula Winterbauer

Head of International Business

+49 69 24293012

Büro New York

Linda Nuss
Regional Manager USA/Canada

+1 212-661 4582

Büro Beijing

Henghong Yang

Henghong Yang
Representative GCB China

+86 10 6590 6445

yang@germany-meetings.com

FRAGEN?

Für weitere Informationen und Fragen rund um die Kongress- und Tagungsdestination Deutschland steht Ihnen unser Team gern zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an!

Kontakt Deutschland

  • +49 69 242930-0 

Kontakt USA

  • +1 212 6614582 

Kontakt China

  • + 86 10 6590 6445