Das German Convention Bureau - Unser Team

Matthias Schultze
Matthias Schultze

Matthias Schultze

Managing Director

+49 69 24293014

schultze@gcb.de

Sarah Esch
Sarah Esch

Sarah Esch

Deputy Director of Administration & Finance, Education & Membership

+49 69 24293028

esch@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Michael Heidrich
Michael Heidrich

Michael Heidrich

Director of Administration & Finance

Executive Director

+49 69 24293038

heidrich@gcb.de

Raphaela Herbst

Raphaela Herbst

Marketing & Events Manager

+49 69 24293020

herbst@gcb.de | Xing

 

 

Christine Koch
Christine Koch

Christine Koch

Consultant Marketing & Databasemanagement

+49 69 24293022

koch@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Martina Nesper
Martina Nesper

Martina Nesper

Marketing & Events Manager

+49 69 24293036

nesper@gcb.de | Xing

Birgit Pacher

Birgit Pacher

Communications Manager

+49 69 24293018

pacher@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Sara Parr
Sara Parr

Sara Parr

Online Communications

+49 69 242 930 25
parr@gcb.deXing | LinkedIn

Karina Pierce
Karina Pierce

Karina Pierce

International Business

+49 69 24293029

pierce@gcb.de | Xing | LinkedIn

Monika Pilat
Monika Pilat

Monika Pilat

Consultant Market Research & Marketing

+49 69 24293021
pilat@gcb.de

Simone Pohl
Simone Pohl

Simone Pohl

Consultant Administration & Finance, Education

+49 69 24293015
pohl@gcb.de

Anke Pruust
Anke Pruust

Anke Pruust

Director of Marketing

+49 69 24293016
pruust@gcb.de

Beatriz Salguero
Beatriz Salguero

Beatriz Salguero

Consultant Administration & Finance, Accounting

+49 69 24293034

Ilse Christine Schamun
Ilse Christine Schamun

Ilse Christine Schamun

Consultant Market Research & Marketing

+49 69 24293011
schamun@gcb.de  | Xing | LinkedIn

Ursula Winterbauer
Ursula Winterbauer

Ursula Winterbauer

Director of Marketing & Strategy

+49 69 24293012

Julia Hachenthal

Julia Hachenthal

Projektassistenz Marketing & Events

+49 69 24293037

Büro New York

Linda Nuss

Linda Nuss
Regional Manager USA/Canada

+1 212-661 4582

Sabrina Schumm
Sales and Marketing Coordinator USA/Canada

+1 212-661 4582
schumm@germany-meetings.com  | LinkedIn

Büro Beijing

Henghong Yang

Henghong Yang
Representative GCB China

+86 10 6590 6445

yang@germany-meetings.com

FRAGEN?

Für weitere Informationen und Fragen rund um die Kongress- und Tagungsdestination Deutschland steht Ihnen unser Team gern zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an!

Kontakt Deutschland

  • +49 69 242930-0 

Kontakt USA

  • +1 212 6614582 

Kontakt China

  • + 86 10 6590 6445