B2B Destination Workshop London

London calling!

The GCB and some of its partners showcase Germany’s offering for meeting planners at this dedicated event in Central London. The free-to-attend one-day event brings together over 50 international suppliers of the MICE industry, including Hotels, DMCs, Convention Bureaus and Tourist Boards from around the world. Delegates can pre-arrange meetings with suppliers, ensuring a packed day of meetings and networking. Dates are always scheduled for January and August.

The next B2B Destination Workshop will take place on August 22, 2019 at the 5* Jumeirah Carlton Tower in London.

For more information please contact Tamina Rügemer via ruegemer@gcb.de

 

 

Tamina Rügemer

Tamina Rügemer
Regional Manager Europe

+49 69 242 930 16
ruegemer@gcb.de | LinkedIn

These German suppliers will attend the B2B Destination Workshop in London on August 22, 2019:

Unbenanntes Dokument
Company Representative Website
GCB German Convention Bureau Ms. Tamina Rügemer www.germany-meetings.com
Bonn Convention Bureau Mr. Ulrich Jünger www.bonn-region-convention.de
Düsseldorf Convention Ms. Andrea Schüren-Hinkelmann www.duesseldorf-convention.de
Empire Riverside Hotel Ms. Melina Hufnagel www.empire-riverside.de
Geisel Privathotels Mr. Andreas Deschler www.geisel-privathotels.de
Grand Elysée Hamburg Ms. Nina Brinkmann www.grand-elysee.com
Hamburg Convention Bureau Mr. Florian Gerdes www.hamburg-convention.com
Holiday Inn Hamburg - City Nord Ms. Saskia Fröhlich www.hi-city-nord.com
Hotel MutterHaus Düsseldorf Ms. Rafaela Jans www.hotel-mutterhaus.de
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Starnberg Mr. Tobias Baumann www.vier-jahreszeiten-starnberg.de
INFINITY HOTEL MUNICH Ms. Verena Weingut www.infinity-munich.de
Le Meridien Hotels Ms. Carolin Thievessen www.mhphotels.com
LEIPZIG Ms. Anett Leistner www.do-it-at-leipzig.com
Munich Convention Bureau Ms. Stephanie Kröter www.munich.travel/en
Regensburg Tourismus Ms. Daniela Wiese www.mice-in-regensburg.de
Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center Mr. Tim Holtkamp www.sheratonfrankfurtairport.com
The Westin Grand Frankfurt Ms. Teodora Ilieva www.marriott.com
The Westin Leipzig Ms. Kathleen Tippner www.westinleipzig.com
Weichlein Tours & Incentives Ms. Marina Parra-Flechsig www.weichlein.de
World Conference Center Bonn Ms. Christina Esser www.worldccbonn.com
B2B Destination Workshop in London, August 2018
B2B Destination Workshop in London, August 2018
B2B Destination Workshop in London, August 2018
B2B Destination Workshop in London, August 2018
B2B Destination Workshop in London, Januar 2018
B2B Destination Workshop in London, Januar 2018
B2B Destination Workshop in London, August 2017
B2B Destination Workshop in London, August 2017