Exhibitors IMEX 2019

The German Convention Bureau e. V. is happy to present the German exhibitors which will be located at booth F100 in hall 8: 

 

Company (A-Z) Website
Standnumber
100 % Karlsruhe + Region  https://www.conventionbureau-karlsruhe.de/  tba
AIDA Cruises https://www.aida.de/ tba
Aldiana GmbH https://www.aldiana.com/de-de  tba
Arcona Hotels & Resorts  https://arcona.de/  tba
ATLANTIC Hotels  https://www.atlantic-hotels.de/  tba
Baden-Baden Kur & Tourismus GmbH  https://www.baden-baden.de/  tba
Bremen Convention Bureau https://www.bremen-tourismus.de/kongresse  tba
Camonsite Conference And More GmbH  https://www.camonsite.de/de/  tba
Carmen Würth Forum  http://www.carmen-wuerth-forum.de/ tba
Centromed Berlin-Spandau Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG  https://www.centrovital-berlin.de/  tba
Collegium Glashütten  https://www.collegium-glashuetten.de/  tba
Congress Park Hanau  http://www.cph.de/  tba
Congressforum Frankenthal https://www.congressforum.de/  tba
Convention Bureau Rhein-Neckar  https://www.convention-rhein-neckar.de/  tba
CPO HANSER SERVICE GmbH  https://www.cpo-hanser.com/home.html  tba
Deutsche Messe AG https://www.messe.de/de/ tba
Deutsche Telekom AG Hauptstadtrepräsentanz  https://www.telekom-hauptstadtrepraesentanz.com/hsr-de  tba
DORMERO Hotel AG https://www.dormero.de/  tba
DSR Hotel Holding GmbH https://www.dsr-hotel-holding.de/  tba
EasyRAUM GmbH  https://easyraum.de/  tba
Ellis EVENTS GmbH  https://www.ellis-events.com/  tba
Estrel Berlin https://www.estrel.com/de/  tba
Eurowings Aviation GmbH  https://www.eurowings.com/de.html  tba
FastLane GmbH https://www.fastlane-gmbh.de/  tba
Freiburg Convention Bureau https://www.messen-kongresse-events.freiburg.de/ tba
German National Tourist Board https://www.germany.travel/de/index.html  tba
GLOBIT GmbH https://www.globit.com/  tba
Halle 45 GmbH http://www.halle45.de/  tba
Hannover Congress Centrum https://www.hcc.de/  tba
Haus Der Technik E.V.  https://www.hdt.de/  tba
Hilton Berlin https://hiltonhonors3.hilton.com/de_DE/  tba
Hochschwarzwald Tourismus GmbH  https://www.hochschwarzwald.de/  tba
Hotel Chester Heidelberg  https://www.chester-heidelberg.de/  tba
Hotel Palace Berlin  https://www.palace.de/de/home.html  tba
K.I.T. Group GmbH https://www.kit-group.org/#home  tba
Kunstkraftwerk Leipzig  http://www.kunstkraftwerk-leipzig.com/  tba
Landgut STOBER  https://www.landgut-stober.de/ tba
Lindner Hotels & Resorts / Me And All Hotels  https://www.lindner.de/  tba
LübecKongress E.V.  https://www.luebeckongress.de/  tba
Lufthansa Group  https://www.lufthansagroup.com/de/home.html  tba
M:con – Mannheim:congress GmbH  https://www.mcon-mannheim.de/  tba
Mainz Convention Bureau  https://www.mainz-tourismus.com/en/ tba
Mainzplus CITYMARKETING GmbH  https://www.mainzplus.com/  tba
Maritim Hotels https://www.maritim.com/en/home  tba
Messe Berlin Guest Events / CityCube Berlin  https://www.messe-berlin.com/en/Organizers/  tba
Messe Essen GmbH https://www.messe-essen.de/messeplatz-essen/  tba
Oeschberghof GmbH  https://www.oeschberghof.com/  tba
Ovation Germany DMC  http://ovationdmc.com/destinations/germany/  tba
Park Inn By Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz  https://www.parkinn-berlin.de/  tba
Penta Hotels Worldwide GmbH  https://www.pentahotels.com/de/home  tba
PRIME Limousines & More  http://www.vip-limousine-berlin.de/  tba
Prinz von Hessen  https://schlosshotel-kronberg.com/das-haus-hessen/  tba
Pro Sky  https://www.pro-sky.com/  tba
Roomers https://www.roomers.eu/  tba
Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH  https://www.scandichotels.de/  tba
Schleswig-Holstein Convention Bureau  https://www.sh-tourismus.de/  tba
SCHLOSS Fleesensee  https://schlosshotel-fleesensee.com/de/home  tba
Sea Cloud Cruises GmbH https://www.seacloud.com/  tba
Seminaris Hotels & Meeting Resorts  https://www.seminaris.de/  tba
Seminarschiff Fluxservice GmbH  https://www.seminarschiff.com/  tba
Sport Speaker GmbH  http://sport-speaker.de/  tba
TAO European Incoming 欧洲之路。  http://www.tao-incoming.com/cn.html  tba
The Ritz-Carlton, Berlin And Berlin Marriott Hotel  https://www.marriott.de/default.mi  tba
Time Change GmbH http://time-change.de/  tba
Tourismus NRW e.V. https://www.nrw-tourismus.de/business  tba
UNESCO-Welterbe Regensburg  https://www.regensburg.de/welterbe/en  tba
Upstalsboom Hotels  https://www.upstalsboom.de/  tba
VATIT USA Inc. https://www.vatit.com/  tba
Victor’s Residenz-Hotels GmbH  https://www.victors.de/  tba
VILA VITA Marburg  https://www.vilavitamarburg.de/  tba
VisitBerlin Berlin Convention Office  https://convention.visitberlin.de/en  tba
Waldorf Astoria Berlin https://www.waldorfastoriaberlin.de/  tba
Wolfsburg Wirtschaft Und Marketing GmbH  http://www.wmg-wolfsburg.de/  tba
WUQM Consulting GmbH https://www.wuqm.de/startseite/  tba

Open space exhibitors

Company (A-Z) Website Standnumber
Autostadt GmbH https://www.autostadt.de/start  G110
Bonn Region Convention Bureau  https://www.bonn-region.de/en/  G010
Darmstadtium - Darmstadt  https://www.darmstadtium.de/en/  G130
Deutsche Bahn AG https://www.bahn.com/en/view/index.shtml  F010
Dresden Marketing GmbH / Dresden Convention Bureau  https://www.dresden-convention.com/en F160
Düsseldorf Congress GmbH https://www.duesseldorfcongress.de/en/#home G220
Messe Düsseldorf GmbH  https://www.messe-duesseldorf.com/ 
Frankfurt Convention Bureau  https://www.frankfurt-tourismus.de/messe/en  F110
Hamburg Convention Bureau  https://www.hamburg-convention.com/en/  G100
Karlsruher Messe- Und Kongress GmbH  https://www.messe-karlsruhe.de/ G135
KÖLNDÜSSELDORF - The Meetropolis  http://www.meetropolis.de/  F030
Leipzig Tourismus Und Marketing GmbH  https://www.do-it-at-leipzig.de/en/ F150
Munich Convention Bureau  http://www.meet-munich.net/ G160
NürnbergConvention https://www.nuernberg-convention.de/en/  G150
Stuttgart Convention Bureau  https://congress.stuttgart-tourist.de/en  F020
Wiesbaden Kongressallianz  http://www.wiesbaden.de/microsite/convention/index.php G180
World Conference Center Bonn (WCCB) https://www.worldccbonn.com/en.html  G020

QUESTIONS?

If you require any further information about the meetings destination Germany, we are happy to help you. Just give us a call or send us an email.

Contact USA

  • +1 212 6614582 

Contact China

  • + 86 10 6590 6445